Click HERE for Shipping Info, the Latest Website News Updates, and CONTACT US Info...(601-884-0054) >>>

Customer Reviews

Sleep Walker - is Not For Sleeping - Increase Focus & Elevate Mood (20ea)(Capsules)
The sleepwalkers stocked by JackBGoods are phenomenal!! Its imperative that you Only take 2 to get the positive uplifting effects. Dont over do it and ruin the experience. There is Nothing else on market today that even compares to these sleepwalkers. Dont let the name deter you bc they are not for sleep nor do they cause drowsiness..I dont recommend for pain bc these are strictly for a euphoric, positive, happy mood. Thats it. Place an order today to see how you like:))
10/23/2016jonathan
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
Ultra gold is a great product. Helps with aches and pains and relaxes . It also helps with keeping you fresh snd there are no side effects or draw backs. With pain in my hips and back, having this herbal option instead of narcostics is a win win!
10/23/2016Tracy D
K Chill 2.0oz.  Kratom Shot - A Stress Relief Drink | Drink. Relax. Be Happy (12)
This is the best tasting shot. Works very well if you like original vivazen you will like this.
09/18/2016Hoa
Sleep Walker - is Not For Sleeping - Increase Focus & Elevate Mood (20ea)(Capsules)
The Sleepwalkers are aahh-Mazzing!! Great energy with mood lift! Can not go wrong having these on hand!! Perfect alternative to the kratom shot drinks if dont have. You will love them if you order & give it a go! Thanks JBG for stocking!
09/16/2016shanna g
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (48)
Just as good as the original Viva Zen , best product I've found!
08/28/2016Rusty S
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
Ultra Enchanced Gold - extra strength is the best Kratom product I have discovered as of today. Very effective and taste isn't as bad as the other products out there.
08/28/2016Jimbo
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
I was hesitant on trying this hut so glad I did.it is aamazzzzzing!!!!
06/30/2016christy
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
Exceptional!! Works great for any type of aches or pains and can help you relax as well. If you haven't tried this product yet you really should!
06/19/2016Michael S
K Chill 2.0oz.  Kratom Shot - A Stress Relief Drink | Drink. Relax. Be Happy (12)
Kchill is indeed happiness in a bottle! it does have ingredients similar to those in the relax pro- not exactly but works almost the same on the opoid receptors. good for daytime but when bedtime comes- you will sleep well. no doubt. there is a new kchill out that is in a green bottle ( instead of blue) im guessing they saw the good fortune the company who made the " green vein" had ...so had to put out something similar. cant really blame them. So far, i think JBG is the only one who already has it for purchase( in the south anyway) -So high five for that. im anxious to try the new one for sure.cEspecially since its made from green malaysian speciosa extract- anything Malay has a long Looooooong staying power. Ive been told You can even add a drop of it to your favorite and increase the length of its "life" by couple hours!!:))) Hope this helps. Thank you JBG for your service and life changing products.
06/19/2016shanna
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
ok people- Notice the bottle? See the wings?? Looks familiar huh?? Youre right- its manufactured by Viva Zen. This is the authentic shot put out by the makers of the original Viva Zen that we all grew to love. It has all the same ingredients with one additional added (thiamine). i prefer it without thyamine but thats just my opinion and shouldnt affect you at all. its actually fantastic combined with the green vein (only for those of you who " do 2") ... You will be surprised how aaaaahh-mazzing it is!!
06/19/2016shanna
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
Great product, and great people to order from. Order is ALWAYS correct, and the free shipping is nice.
06/09/2016Hailey L
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (48)
This stuff is awesome works great for pain and last hours! And jack b goods has the fastest shipping ive ever experienced!
04/12/2016Jared S
Lindon Farms 90 Serving Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner Emergency Food Storage
Surprisingly good food. - September 12, 2014 I decided to open the product to sample the food before stocking up on it. There seems to be a lot of choices which vary in price according to the manufacturer and I wanted to be sure Lindon Farms was worth the price. I was surprised to find that both the quality and the taste was far beyond my expectations. The red beans and rice alone is amazingly good and better than any regular box mix on the market. I highly recommend this product based on actually opening a 180 days supply that is approximately 3 years old and testing many of the meals that are included. I highly recommend this product.
04/12/2016B. Lyman
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
Love this product. Keeps me focused and no sleepiness when I have to keep on going. Can not say enough about how amazing JackBGoods is as a company. If they carried everything, I would order everything from them! Simply the best experience!
04/03/2016Melissa
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (48)
I really enjoy this product It really helps me unwind and doesn't taste nearly as bad as most relaxation shots. Definitely recommend it to anyone who struggles with stress!
04/03/2016Michael S
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
ULTRA ENHANCED GOLD ES IS GREAT. GREAT FOR MILD ACHES AND PAINS. GIVES SOME GOOD ENERGY THROUGHOUT THE DAY WITHOUT UNWANTED EFFECTS LIKE SHAKINESS. JACKBGOODS IS FAST AND HASSLE FREE SHIPPING AS ALWAYS
03/10/2016Christopher B
K Chill 2.0oz.  Kratom Shot - A Stress Relief Drink | Drink. Relax. Be Happy (12)
K-Chill really does work within minutes as advertised! It is a great little drink that is sweet but also a little tart. I've tried another brand but K-Chill definitely works better and quicker thank most other brands. I will definitely buy again!
02/28/2016Michael
K Chill 2.0oz.  Kratom Shot - A Stress Relief Drink | Drink. Relax. Be Happy (12)
I like it. Taste a lot better than other kratom drinks plus makes you feel happy!!!
01/24/2016Roy
K Chill 2.0oz.  Kratom Shot - A Stress Relief Drink | Drink. Relax. Be Happy (12)
K-Chill comes closest to VivaZen, aside from the taste, in it's effect and it's syrupy consistency. (IMO) It contains many of the ingredients which were contained in VivaZen. The taste is sweet and a bit tart, and it has a very low sugar content! If they had a Berry flavored blend it would be even closer to VivaZen. Very Good... Everyone is different though so I would try each of the new offerings to see which one works best for you!
12/31/2015Dave
Mayday Urban Road Warrior (23 piece) Emergency Kit
This Mayday pack has EVERYTHING you could ever need for a roadside assistance kit. We purchased this for our RV, but are considering purchasing one for both of our everyday cars. Very impressed By HTHONLINE on August 16, 2014
01/23/2015HTHONLINE
Mayday Urban Road Warrior (23 piece) Emergency Kit
Peace of mind in a bright red bag--it has everything we need. My brother-in-law just bought a new (high-end) car. I was going to buy him the Emergency Kit "accessory" through his dealer. It was $100 and had FIVE items in it, plus the fancy car logo on the bag. This Urban Road Warrior has SO MUCH more--for $70. Unpacking it was fun: so many things tucked into a bright red bag! The solar blanket was the biggest surprise...it's only about 4 square inches (until you open it). The only thing missing? Matches/lighter. But that may be a safety/shipping issue. We feel we got a lot of value for the money and it's a very compact bag to throw in the trunk. We're ordering more for family because we decided NONE of us will EVER get around to buying & compiling all these separate items, then finding a bag to stuff them into. With this, it's DONE. A nice peace-of-mind product... By colleen d lorenz on January 15, 2012
01/23/2015c lorenz
Jaccard Supertendermatic 48 Knife SS
My parents own one of these tenderizers, and recommended it to me. I purchased one and absolutely love it. It tenderizes better than the "hole" type tenderizers or the mallet! My most recent purchase was actually for a friend, who also loves it and can't believe how well it works at making everything tender. The "blade" tenderizing just seems to work so much better, and it takes less time to marinate and cook. It is worth the money, plus it's easy to clean because it's dishwasher safe. Reviewed by: Ginny K from Colorado. on 5/9/2014
11/08/2014Ginny K
Wise 7-Day Ultimate Emergency Meal Kit
Good to have at home! - With the drastic changes in the world today, calamities come without warning and its always good to stay prepared. This would be a perfect addition to your survival kit. This would works great for camping too. - Original post July 28, 2012
07/10/2014Anthony X
Voyager AM/FM NOAA Weather Dynamo-Solar-AC Cell Charger
This is the SHTF radio you want - Ever since we experienced extreme weather and I came to the realization of how vulnerable we are to power failures and other worse things, I've been looking for a 'backup' radio that would work with alternate power sources and pickup both weather & shortwave bands. Some of the more expensive radios have apparently degenerated into cheap junk with a fancy name on them. Not so with this one. I was so pleasantly surprised when it came. It is really nice, very well designed, surprisingly compact (expected it to seem more bulky).This radio can be powered five ways: Crank power (rechargeable batteries included), 3 AA batteries (not included - I recommend Energizer AA Ultimate Lithium Batteries 4 Pack), Solar power (via the solar panel on the back), AC power (via the AC converter which is not included, but I ordered one with the radio - Kaito AD500 AC Adapter for Kaito Voyager Series Radios), and one can also run this radio via a USB cable (not included) from one's computer! If that doesn't get you up and running, things are really bad.This radio also has very functional reading lights on the back of the solar panel, and a good little flashlight built in. I always thought such features seemed a little silly, but these work really well, and they do make sense - if one's power's out, one doesn't need to be fumbling around a lot - it's all right here with the radio. Use the little flashlight on this radio to find your 600 Lumen Zombiekiller light. The radio does include several adapters and a wire antenna to enhance the shortwave capability (if you want a reel-wire antenna for it too, here is one Kaito Radio antenna, T1). I haven't messed with the shortwave much yet, so after I have tried the included wire antenna I'll know better if I want to get the reel antenna - one reviewer says it's not at all necessary, and that the wire antenna works just fine, so we'll see).Highly recommended! Great little radio. (April 28, 2012)
07/10/2014Tony T
Voyager AM/FM NOAA Weather Dynamo-Solar-AC Cell Charger
Nice radio - Got this for my 72 year old mother as a gift. She asked for something like this since the power went out at her place last year. She loves it. I was afraid that it was either too cheaply made that the handle would snap, or that it would be too hard to crank for her, but neither was true. Works great, and she actually loves to crank the thing to charge it. The stations come in strong and clear. Actually thinking about getting one for myself. (December 29, 2011)
07/10/2014Dan R
Lindon Farms 360 Serving Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner Emergency Food Storage
I have been slowly building my emergency food storage over the last 5 years and found that the Lindon farms has been one of my favorite products out there. Its easy to store.(Posted on 9/18/12)Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes
07/10/2014Eric W
Wise 7-Day Ultimate Emergency Meal Kit
Could be a life saver! - This product could be useful in a variety of circumstances. It can be used on a camping trip, to be kept on a boat in case of emergencies, kept at home in case of flooding or other natural disasters. The list is endless. There is a great variety of foods packed with nutrients to ensure that you are kept strong. Great purchase for peace of mind. Original post July 11, 2012
02/14/2013Mary78
Wise Foods 84 Serving MRE Grab N Go Bucket
I recently shared an entree from Wise Company with my two sons. Three thumbs up was the review. Based upon their liking of the products, I followed up with a purchase of two grab and go buckets.Throughout the rest of the year, I plan on adding to my supply. Thanks for the great customer service and keep up the great work.
02/10/2013Paul
Deal Alert Newsletter

Join today and receive a coupon today! (Coupon sent with your confirmation email.)

* E-Mail:

* First Name:

Last Name:

Deal Alert Newsletter

Join today and receive a coupon today! (Coupon sent with your confirmation email.)

* E-Mail:

* First Name:

Last Name:

EV SSL Certificate