Click HERE for Shipping Info, the Latest Website News Updates, and CONTACT US Info...(601-884-0054) >>>

Customer Reviews

Ultra Enhanced Gold - Ultimate Leaf Extract - Feel Good Herbal Relaxation (12ea) (2ct)
What can I say about this product? It's absolutely fantastic. I am a long time sufferer of chronic illnesses and pain, through the use of kratom I have greatly improved my quality of life without any of the nasty side effects caused by perscription medications. One package (2 capsules) are all I need in the morning in order to go about my day without a worry in the world.
09/23/2018Jonathan
Ultra Enhanced Gold 3X - Herbal Supplement - Triple Strength (12)
Good and fast shipping and great packing. Just don’t understand why the picture shows more ingredients but the actual product just shows kratom.
08/16/2018Beau S
OPMS Gold Liquid Organically Purified Mitragyna Speciosa Liquid (8.8ml)(1)
The BEST liquid Kratom! To me it has a chocolate taste, not that of Kratom. The ONLY downside to this product is that you wish the bottles were larger! :)
07/12/2018Dave C
K Shot - Botanical Herbal Extract - 100% Natural Pure Concentrate (1 ea)
I have tried Many different Forms & Brands of Kratom & This Is By Far 1 of The Best ! Immediate Onset, Happiness, Desire & Energy Follows! It's Well worth the price. It Also Tastes Pretty Good which is Very Unusual. It's Not Easy to Make Kratom Taste Good. Try It. You Will Not be sorry!
07/12/2018Theresa W
OPMS Gold Botanical Extract Caps - Blister Pack - Simply the Best! (5ct)
Top notch product!. From the best company, hands down! Fast shipping all the way to northeast United states in 2 days !!!!
04/29/2018Jeremy
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
This stuff is amazing. Weither you want to relax or if you want help in dealing with a cite to chronic pain.
03/18/2018Amanda
OPMS Gold Botanical Extract Caps - Blister Pack - Simply the Best! (5ct)
OPMS Kratom Gold is the best Kratom on the market and Jackbgoods is the best site I have ever ordered it from. Fast, reliable and great customer service.
03/18/2018Larry
OPMS Gold Botanical Extract Caps - Blister Pack - Simply the Best! (5ct)
Great product! Works wonderful for pain, Amazing delivery and customer service! Will continue ordering from Jacks, great products and great customer support!
03/18/2018Debbie
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (48)
This stuff works as advertised. Expensive, but I this case, worth the extra money. I’ve tried many of these types of drinks, this one first one to work as it is supposed to.
03/11/2018RAD Jr
Vitalize MAX - Herbal Relief Supplement - Extra Strength Formula (12)
Great product great service I have continued to use Jackbgoods for the convenience and reliability and the Vitalize really works
03/11/2018Daniel
OPMS Gold Botanical Extract Caps - Blister Pack - Simply the Best! (5ct)
Great real product no counterfeits and shipping is fast and on time
03/11/2018Nocks
K Shot - Botanical Herbal Extract - 100% Natural Pure Concentrate (1 ea)
This product is as advertised. It relaxes you and is not addictive.
03/11/2018Jimmy
MIT45- Extract - Extra Strong 45% K Extract (1ea)
Excellent... Somewhat of a cross between a Kratom Tincture and a regular shot such as Ultra Enhanced Gold or Vivazen. These are also quite potent, perhaps the equivalent of three bottles of a regular shot. Highly recommended!
03/11/2018Dave
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
My girlfriend loves this product way more I think she will ever love me... So I love to surprise her with it in the mailbox. She is awesome and I love her.
03/11/2018Paul
Vivazen - Natural Pain Relief for Muscle & Body - Original Formula (12)
Very happy with ordering from jackbgoods! I bought these at the gas station and they were so expensive so I was happy to find them at a good price. They work really good at taking away body aches and just putting me in a good mood. Website was easy to use and delivery was fast!
03/11/2018Amanda P
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
A great alternative for chronic pain sufferers much better than relying on pills. Great product cheaper than others in the market
03/04/2018Jessica
Ultra Enhanced Gold 3X - Herbal Supplement - Triple Strength (12)
Great product and great company. Will order this again! Always fast shipping!
03/04/2018Michael P
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
These really help with my back pain I've had after the wreck and I really don't want to have to take pills. Now I can be pain free without any negative effects.
02/27/2018Dominique S
Vivazen - Natural Pain Relief for Muscle & Body - Original Formula (48)
This product is incredible for a more natural type of pain relief. Highly recommend this over the big pharma options ANYDAY. Contrary to what some may be trying to prove about kratom right now, it is all about pharmaceutical companies and MONEY. Don't believe the hype and Fake News! This product stands test of time in proving it is a much better, natural way of tackling pain relief and discomfort. Needs to stay legal and prominent in helping more people.! (admin edit 02.27.18 - three reviews combined)
02/27/2018Natalie
Vivazen - Natural Pain Relief for Muscle & Body - Original Formula (12)
This product is incredible for a more natural type of pain relief. Highly recommend this over the big pharma options ANYDAY. Contrary to what some may be trying to prove about kratom right now, it is all about pharmaceutical companies and MONEY. Don't believe the hype and Fake News! This product stands test of time in proving it is a much better, natural way of tackling pain relief and discomfort. Needs to stay legal and prominent in helping more people.! (admin edit 02.27.18 - three reviews combined)
02/27/2018Natalie
Vivazen - Natural Pain Relief for Muscle & Body - Original Formula (1) (Samples)
This product is incredible for a more natural type of pain relief. Highly recommend this over the big pharma options ANYDAY. Contrary to what some may be trying to prove about kratom right now, it is all about pharmaceutical companies and MONEY. Don't believe the hype and Fake News! This product stands test of time in proving it is a much better, natural way of tackling pain relief and discomfort. Needs to stay legal and prominent in helping more people.! (admin edit 02.27.18 - three reviews combined)
02/27/2018Natalie
Ultra Enhanced Gold 3X - Herbal Supplement - Triple Strength (12)
I exercise regularly and this is a great product for the post workout aches/pains.
02/27/2018Ryan R
Vivazen - Natural Pain Relief for Muscle & Body - Original Formula (12)
This formula has helped me be pain free. I can take one bottle, and be able to move around and do work pain free. It's amazing.
02/27/2018Amanda H
OPMS Gold Botanical Extract Caps - Blister Pack - Simply the Best! (5ct)
Excellent product and the cheapest prices I have yet to find.
02/27/2018Robin S
Vivazen - Natural Pain Relief for Muscle & Body - Original Formula (48)
Best stuff ever. And love this website. Very good experiences every time I order. Thank you!
02/27/2018Sonya B
OPMS Gold Botanical Extract Caps - Blister Pack - Simply the Best! (2ct)
Best kratom on the market. One pill lasts nearly all day long. Service was excellent as my orders typically ship that vary day and when i get the product, it's packaged up nice and tight with no damage. Great product and great company to buy this from.
02/27/2018R Reed
OPMS Gold Liquid Organically Purified Mitragyna Speciosa Liquid (8.8ml)(1)
Best liquid kratom extract on the market. Been using these now for a few years and it never lets me down. I could make a bottle last 4 days by taking just the required dosage b//c it's so strong. The best liquid extract on the market, hands down.
02/27/2018R Reed
K Shot - Botanical Herbal Extract - 100% Natural Pure Concentrate (12)
I've been purchasing the K Shot online with you now for the past few months. I found it after searching for a product I could use to manage chronic pain. It's done that for me and more. It helps with mood, relaxation, and pain for me. JackBGoods provides outstanding customer service, offers prompt shipping and delivery, order tracking and effusive thanks! I'm grateful I found you.
02/27/2018Robin A
Deal Alert Newsletter

Join today and receive a coupon today! (Coupon sent with your confirmation email.)

* E-Mail:

* First Name:

Last Name:

Deal Alert Newsletter

Join today and receive a coupon today! (Coupon sent with your confirmation email.)

* E-Mail:

* First Name:

Last Name:

EV SSL Certificate