Click HERE for Shipping Info, the Latest Website News Updates, and CONTACT US Info...(601-884-0054) >>>

Customer Reviews

Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
I have always dealt with anxiety and have never liked the prescription medications that were given to me do to the side effects.I heard about Kratom and how that can help with my problem but never enjoyed taking the dried leaf. Ultra enhanced gold solved that problem by making it in a liquid form with other natural ingredients that helps with anxiety and pain.
08/20/2017Jason R
Vitalize MAX - Herbal Relief Supplement - Extra Strength Formula (48)
This product does exactly what it days. Great for pain relief, highly recommend. Jackbgoods was a pleasure to do business with. Great service, good price and fast shipping. Will definitely buy from here again.
08/20/2017Jennifer W
Vitalize MAX - Herbal Relief Supplement - Extra Strength Formula (Samples)
This product does exactly what it days. Great for pain relief, highly recommend. Jackbgoods was a pleasure to do business with. Great service, good price and fast shipping. Will definitely buy from here again.
08/20/2017Jennifer W
Vitalize MAX - Herbal Relief Supplement - Extra Strength Formula (12)
This product does exactly what it days. Great for pain relief, highly recommend. Jackbgoods was a pleasure to do business with. Great service, good price and fast shipping. Will definitely buy from here again.
08/20/2017Jennifer W
Vitalize MAX - Herbal Relief Supplement - Extra Strength Formula (12)
Great product.. fast delivery! I will definitely order again
08/20/2017Michael P
Vitalize MAX - Herbal Relief Supplement - Extra Strength Formula (12)
JackBGoods has lots of great products including a Kratom pick-me-up called Vita-Lize Max,it has a great taste and will wake you up.
08/07/2017Matt A
Ultra Enhanced Gold 3X - Herbal Supplement - Triple Strength (12)
In my option without a doubt the best you can buy. I am in my 70's, have been taken for several months, given a feeling of normally. Very hard to explain, I tell my wife it levels me out. I do not believe in any kind of drugs, so glad I found.
08/03/2017Michael
Sleep Walker - is Not For Sleeping - Increase Focus & Elevate Mood (12ea)(2oz)
This is a very good product. Keeps me alert all day as well as keeps me in a great mood. Highly recommend.
08/03/2017Brent C
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
I really like this product-it helps me get through the day pain free-it also gives me a boost in energy- thank you for the reasonable prices- I also love the fact that we get bonus points worth a savings in itself!!! Jack b goods is simply theBEST!!! Harry
07/31/2017Harry M
Gold Label Botanical Extract Caps (10ct)
AHHHH SOOKIE SOOKIE NOW! Gold Label Kratom - Premium Quality is a MUST HAVE staple in my Kratom repertoire. 9 out of 10 of my orders from Jack B. Goods always include this brand. I love the multiple quantity discount pricing that JBG offers. Quality, potency and consistency without fail. Jack B. Goods is your one stop shopping venue.
07/31/2017Cecil H
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
I love this stuff. I take 2 daily, morning and night. I have PTSD and I have found that this stuff really helps me, especially when I'm having a bad day.
07/25/2017Jon T
K Chill 2.0oz.  Kratom Shot - A Stress Relief Drink | Drink. Relax. Be Happy (12)
I love this product! I have dealt with chronic back pain for 15+ years and wasn't getting the relief that I needed through doctors and meds in order to have a productive life. K-Chill takes the edge off and gets me through my work day with a smile! I highly recommend this to anyone suffering with chronic pain. The shot is great for quick relief .. I can feel it within minutes. However, I have to plug my nose to drink it and chase it with another taste. It's really not THAT bad, though! This time, I'm trying the capsules and will give a review on those, as well.
07/16/2017Rachel
K Shot - Botanical Herbal Extract - 100% Natural Pure Concentrate (1 ea)
Always going to have a K-Shot around...calming & energizing at the same time. Great to have during stressful business meetings plus they come separately wrapped so no worries about breakage.
07/16/2017Anonymous
Vitalize MAX - Herbal Relief Supplement - Extra Strength Formula (12)
Fantastic product! Goes down easy and does everything it claims on the bottle. Jackbgoods have been a pleasure to do business with. Great products, fast shipping. Happy customer.
07/05/2017Josh
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (48)
Works great and fast acting. Great service and fast shipping as well.
07/05/2017Lisa P
Gold Label Botanical Extract Caps (10ct)
Very fast shipping. Great price. Will definitely buy again.
06/27/2017Diana
Vitalize MAX - Herbal Relief Supplement - Extra Strength Formula (12)
This is an awesome product if you want pain relief. The taste is ok, but definitely better than most. I have already ordered this product again. Highly recommend this product!!!
06/27/2017Jennifer
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
This is a great product that helps with pain! There is no high feeling just relief! I took pain pills for years and wanted off of all those chemicals in my body and started taking this and love it!
06/19/2017Katie
Ultra Enhanced Gold 3X - Herbal Supplement - Triple Strength (12)
I ordered 3x gold several times it's the best you'd ever want. I will order more, very good product. Ships fast and you get it in a couple of days. I highly recommend 3x gold liquid 5 stars.....would rate higher!
06/15/2017Gene A
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
This product is a life saver if you have chronic pain and don't like taking pain medication! Not to mention JackbGoods so such a great company to order from! They truely know how to take care of their customers!
06/15/2017Jessica
Sleep Walker - is Not For Sleeping - Increase Focus & Elevate Mood (1ea)(2oz)(Samples)
Fast shipping. Great product. Will definitely buy again.
06/09/2017Diana
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
Highly recommended for chronic pain! Ultra Enhanced Gold has helped me a lot. Thank you JackBGoods for reasonable prices!
06/02/2017Hayley
K Shot - Botanical Herbal Extract - 100% Natural Pure Concentrate (1 ea)
This product is awesome! It boosts energy and even gives a slight buzz. This is by far the best form of kratom I have had so far!
06/02/2017Keli F
K Chill 2.0oz.  Kratom Shot - A Stress Relief Drink | Drink. Relax. Be Happy (12)
I was nervous at first try due to all of the negative and crazy reviews of other places. But after trying it I really did feel relaxed and in a much better mood overall. I could most certainly see and feel the difference when it took effect. And I did not get a intense headache, crazy mood swings , no groggy or cloudy judgment or impairments or any other adverse after effects. It certainly beats taking prescription meds for these same issues.
06/02/2017Nikki
Vitalize MAX - Herbal Relief Supplement - Extra Strength Formula (12)
This company and their customer service is great. I've loved every product I've ordered. I highly recommend this company and their products. I will keep using them.
05/24/2017Judy H
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (48)
Great product! Works excellent for pain and anxiety. fast shipping and great service!
05/15/2017jerold
Ultra Enhanced Gold ES - Herbal Supplement - Strictly the Best (12)
This stuff is amazing. It's like taking a pain pill and a Xanax. It gives you immediate relief from pain, anxiety, and depression. I ran out and took a hydrocodone and it sucked! You need these in your life!!! I will definitely be keeping them in my medicine cabinet!
04/18/2017Joshua B
OPMS Gold Botanical Extract Caps - Blister Pack - Simply the Best! (2ct)
Best on the market. Can't find anything close to these.
04/05/2017Engler
Deal Alert Newsletter

Join today and receive a coupon today! (Coupon sent with your confirmation email.)

* E-Mail:

* First Name:

Last Name:

Deal Alert Newsletter

Join today and receive a coupon today! (Coupon sent with your confirmation email.)

* E-Mail:

* First Name:

Last Name:

EV SSL Certificate